imgToBackground inner-banner-section
row-start col-xs-12 row-end center standard-section page-heading-section place-holder-section

SIRE 2018 Convention Advisory Committee

row-start col-xs-12 heading row-end center standard-section

SIRE Convention is privileged to have a cross section of the industry represented on the inaugural Advisory Committee. With key leaders drawn from the global robotics arena, each individual brings with them vast knowledge and experiences to the table. The key role of the committee is to provide clarity and direction in the curation of the convention programme.

speakers-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

International Advisory Panel

speakers-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Conference Chair

row-end col-xs-12 speakers center
Dr. Yau Wei Yun [More Info]
Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R)
speakers-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Conference Members

row-end col-xs-12 speakers center
Professor Marcelo Ang [More Info]
National University of Singapore (NUS)
Mr Ivan Khoo [More Info]
SIXX-AGT Meditech Pte Ltd (SIXX AGT)
Professor Foong Shaohui [More Info]
Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)
Ms Jane Wang [More Info]
Roceso Technologies
Professor Ang Wei Tech [More Info]
Nanyang Technological University
Ms Li Yunyi [More Info]
iSpace Innovations Asia Pacific